Contact

URBENEX CANADA INC – Canada

Steve Carmichael President & CEO

+1 604.354.8709

steve@urbenex.com

URBENEX CANADA INC – Manitoba

Randi Craig Sales Manager

+1 431.336.8288

Jorge Feldman General Manager

+1 204.294.1090

randi@urbenex.com

jorge@urbenex.com

URBENEX INC – USA

5312 South Martin Street, Spokane, WA 99223

Ray Hart Vice President, Operations

+1 509.879.9149

ray@urbenex.com

URBENEX INC – SOUTH AMERICA

Enrique Cazap Sales Representative

+54 9.113.687.0114

enrique@frontiercng.com

URBENEX INC – EUROPE

Sergio Calqueiro Sales Representative

sergio@frontiercng.com

© 2020 Urbenex Canada  Inc.